Cleveland State CC Library
How do I find books?
In order to limit your search results to books only, select Books and eBooks from the dropdown menu.
You can limit your results further to either hard copy books by clicking on Held by library or to eBooks by selecting Full Text Online. These options can be found in the Tweak My Results toolbar to the right of your results list.
Tip: If you are experiencing issues accessing books in Primo, try the same search in one of our eBook databases.
- eBook History Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new windowThis collection features history titles across a variety of subjects, including Medieval History, History of Music, History of Science, History of the World, History of the Caribbean & West Indies, History of the Holocaust, Law in History, History of Philosophy, History of Africa, Art History, History of Technology & Engineering, History of Business & Economics, History of the Middle East, History of Latin America, History of Canada, History of Asia, History of Religion, History of Europe, History of the Military and History of the United States.
- eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new windowThis database contains a large selection of multidisciplinary eBook titles representing a broad range of academic subject matter.
- eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new windowSearch for and view full text eBooks on a wide variety of subjects.
Need a title we don't have in our collection?
Books found in WorldCat can be requested from other libraries by submitting an Interlibrary Loan Request Form. Be sure to plan ahead to allow time for the book to be delivered to the Cleveland State Library.
Books at the CSCC Library
Sketching and Drawing Bible by Call Number: NC730 .S36 2005ISBN: 0785819452Publication Date: 2009-01-27
Bridgman's Complete Guide to Drawing from Life by Call Number: NC760.B7ISBN: 0517255464Publication Date: 1992-04-19
What's Your Creative Type? by Call Number: BF408 .W234 2017ISBN: 9781580056373Publication Date: 2017-04-11
